• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 TimTimONE

TimTimONE

Members

• Breaking Point Alpha Tester
  • 1 posts

Posted 31 December 2016 - 08:28 AM

Hey there Guys, I dont know if this is already in discussion, but i can imagine that..

I'd really like to see some kind of Spawnprotection System for this. Somehow like 2 Minutes unvulnerability or that the Killing Player doesnt get his points. its really frustrating do die within seconds of the game, when you dont have any Loot for that player, hence being killed just for the level points...i dont believe that is what was imagined by the devs?

Anyway, Im quite new to this and im sorry, if there is already a discussion about that.

Yours, TimTim

#2 DJTeschmi

DJTeschmi

Forum Juggernaut

• Breaking Point VIP
  • 938 posts

Posted 31 December 2016 - 10:29 AM

This system used to exist in the past, but was broken some day by an Arma update. It will exist in the SA I can imaginebut I'm not sure it will reappear in the mod anymore.

#3 MorphineBP

MorphineBP

Forum Juggernaut

• Breaking Point Donator
  • 346 posts

Posted 31 December 2016 - 10:36 AM

You have still something like 2-5 seconds of invulnerability when you're connecting/spawning (just experienced that yesterday). I know it's not a lot but...

#4 Rhapsodios

Rhapsodios

Breaking Point Extraordinaire

• 1352 posts

Posted 31 December 2016 - 01:08 PM

Somehow like 2 Minutes unvulnerability or that the Killing Player doesnt get his points. its really frustrating do die within seconds of the game, when you dont have any Loot for that player, hence being killed just for the level points...i dont believe that is what was imagined by the devs?